Madrona MindBody Institute

Location Address:
310 Fort Worden Way
Port Townsend, WA 98368

 

Mailing Address:
200 Battery Way, Bldg 310
Port Townsend, WA 98368

360.344.4475

 

 

 


General Questions
Info@MadronaMindBody.com

Plan on having your event here?
Questions about renting space for your event?
Submit the "Host Event Here"

Nelia Swayze
Operations Manager
Outreach@MadronaMindBody.com

Vanessa Wade
Operations Assistant, Front Desk
Vanessa@MadronaMindBody.com

Renee Klein, Co-Owner
Yoga Teacher, Community Relations
Renee@MadronaMindBody.com

Anneli Molin-Skelton, Co-Owner
Workshop Coordinator, Promotions
Anneli@MadronaMindBody.com

Aletia Anna Alvarez, Co-Founder & Co-Owner
Director, Soul Motion Teacher
Aletia@MadronaMindBody.com

Allison Dey, Co-Founder
Nia Program Director Allison@MadronaMindBody.com

Subscribe
Madrona MindBody News
(Email list sign-up)

Registration
Madrona MindBody Class/Workshop/Training Scheduler

 

 

 
Name *
Name